Officers

President Brendan Smith bsmith@lynstaar.com 914-741-1290 ext 17
President-Elect Stephanie O’Dea slodea229@gmail.com 646-765-6549
Vice President Stephanie O’Dea slodea229@gmail.com 646-765-6549
Secretary Paul Chipoco Paul.Chipoco.nypa.gov 914-287-3426
Treasurer John Fusco jfusco@kohlerronan.com 203-778-1017 ext 337

Governors

BOG (term ends June 2020) John Fusco jfusco@kohlerronan.com 203-778-1017 ext 337
BOG (term ends June 2020) Clifford Konitz c.konitz@verizon.net 845-297-5864
BOG (term ends June 2020) Stephanie O’Dea slodea229@gmail.com 646-765-6549
BOG (term ends June 2019) James Dolan jdolan@olace.com 914-919 3106
BOG (term ends June 2019) Dennis LaVopa dlavopa@dlflowtech.com 845-265-2828
BOG (term ends June 2018) Brendan Smith bsmith@lynstaar.com 914-741-1290 ext 17
BOG (term ends June 2018) Larry Sturgis larrysturgis@gmail.com 914-592-1776
Chapter Delegate Brendan Smith bsmith@lynstaar.com 914-741-1290 ext 17
Chapter Alternate Kieran Moran kieran.j.moran@jci.com 914-588-2142

Committee Chairs

CTTC Stephanie O’Dea slodea229@gmail.com 646-765-6549
CGAC James Dolan jdolan@olace.com 914-919 3106
Research Promotion Kieran Moran kieran.j.moran@jci.com 914-588-2142
Student Activities Kieran Moran kieran.j.moran@jci.com 914-588-2142
Young Engineers in ASHRAE Joseph Russo jrusso@kohlerronan.com 845-558-5189
Membership Promotion Kerry Gorczynski kgorczynski@olace.com 914-747-2800
Refrigeration Paul Chipoco Paul.Chipoco.nypa.gov 914-287-3426
Webmaster Clifford Konitz c.konitz@verizon.net 845-297-5864
Newsletter Editor Brendan Smith bsmith@lynstaar.com 914-741-1290 ext 17
Historian John Fusco jfusco@kohlerronan.com 203-778-1017 ext 337
Administrator Clifford Konitz c.konitz@verizon.net 845-297-5864
Golf Joseph Russo jrusso@kohlerronan.com 845-558-5189