Officers

President Brendan Smith bsmith@lynstaar.com 914-741-1290 ext 17
President-Elect Stephanie O’Dea slodea229@gmail.com 646-765-6549
Vice President TBD    
Secretary Stephanie O’Dea slodea229@gmail.com 646-765-6549
Treasurer Dennis LaVopa dlavopa@dlFlowTech.com 845-265-2828

Governors

BOG (term ends June 2019) Michael Circosta mjcarmonk@optonline.net 914-273-9173
BOG (term ends June 2019) Dennis LaVopa dlavopa@dlflowtech.com 845-265-2828
BOG (term ends June 2019) Robert Roston bob@rostonfamily.com 914-761-3364
BOG (term ends June 2018) TBD    
BOG (term ends June 2018) Brendan Smith bsmith@lynstaar.com 914-741-1290 ext 17
BOG (term ends June 2018) Larry Sturgis larrysturgis@gmail.com 914-592-1776
BOG (term ends June 2017) John Fusco jfusco@kohlerronan.com 203-778-1017 ext 337
BOG (term ends June 2017) Cliffordf Konitz c.konitz@verizon.net 845-297-5864
BOG (term ends June 2017) Stephanie O’Dea slodea229@gmail.com 646-765-6549
Chapter Delegate John Fusco jfusco@kohlerronan.com 203-778-1017 ext 337
Chapter Alternate Stephanie O’Dea slodea229@gmail.com 646-765-6549

Committee Chairs

CTTC Stephanie O’Dea slodea229@gmail.com 646-765-6549
CGAC James Dolan jdolan@olace.com 914-919 3106
Research Promotion Stephanie O’Dea slodea229@gmail.com 646-765-6549
Student Activities Kieran Moran kieran.j.moran@jci.com 914-588-2142
Young Engineers in ASHRAE Paul Chipoco Paul.Chipoco.nypa.gov 914-473-2880
Membership Promotion Kerry Gorczynski kgorczynski@olace.com 914-747-2800
Refrigeration Paul Chipoco Paul.Chipoco.nypa.gov 914-473-2880
Webmaster Clifford Konitz c.konitz@verizon.net 845-297-5864
Newsletter Editor Brendan Smith bsmith@lynstaar.com 914-741-1290 ext 17
Historian John Fusco jfusco@kohlerronan.com 203-778-1017 ext 337
Reception TBD    
Administrator Clifford Konitz c.konitz@verizon.net 845-297-5864
Golf Joseph Russo jrusso@kohlerronan.com 845-558-5189